Bryan Ferry will always be known as the fixture of Roxy Music. His unique showmanship, vocal delivery, and sense of the art has cemented him as a fan favorite not only for his time in Roxy Music (which will be touring again soon), but also for his solo works. With that…

On May 6, Bryan Ferry will return with a 4-track EP called Love Letters. This set will be comprised of cover tracks of favorites. One of the songs – “Love Letters” – is a 1945 song popularized by Ketty Lester in 1961. You can hear that track below. The other three tunes include “Fooled Around And Fell In Love” (Elvin Bishop – 1975), “The Very Thought Of You” (Nat King Cole – 1934), and “I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself” (Dusty Springfield – 1964).

Love Letters will be released on the digital platform only (thus far).

Love Letters (EP) – Bryan Ferry
01 Love Letters
02 I Just Don’t Know What to Do with Myself
03 Fooled Around and Fell in Love
04 The Very Thought of You

By MARowe