The legend of Ozzy Osbourne, first with Black Sabbath, then as a solo performer, is intact for all of Rockdom. With 10 albums with Black Sabbath (two after the peak Osbourne/Sabbath period), and 12 solo efforts, Ozzy has not been slack in releasing music for fans. During his peak solo period, he released many albums that rose to multi-platinum heights and delivered on many successful tours. He followed up The Blizzard Of Oz with Diary Of A Madman, which celebrates its 40th Anniversary this year.

On November 5, Legacy Recordings will deliver a DD-only 40th Anniversary update to the Ozzy Osbourne classic Diary Of A Madman album with two bonus live tracks.

Diary Of A Madman (40th Anniversary DD Edition) – Ozzy Osbourne
01 Over the Mountain
02 Flying High Again
03 You Can’t Kill Rock and Roll
04 Believer
05 Little Dolls
06 Tonight
07 S.A.T.O.
08 Diary of a Madman
Bonus Tracks
09 Believer (live)
10 Flying High Again (live)

By MARowe