Queens of The Stone Age has delivered seven studio albums since their formation by Josh Homme in 1996. Their first album was eponymously titled and issued in 1998 when it captured worldwide attention. By their third album – Songs For The Deaf (2002), they had the ear of a sizeable fanbase. Their last album was Villains, issued in 2017. Since then, the band (also referred to as QOTSA) has been quiet.

On June 15, Queens Of The Stone Age will deliver their newest set – In Times New Roman…. It will feature ten new tracks, one of which is currently available as a pre-release single (hear below). “Emotional Sickness” leads the way for the new album. The set is being released via Matador Records. 

In Times New Roman… will be issued on CD, DD, and five color variations of 2LP vinyl that includes Opaque Red, Metallic Silver, Translucent Blue, Green, and the industry standard Black.

In Times New Roman…Queens Of The Stone Age
01 Obscenery
02 Paper Machete
03 Negative Space
04 Time & Place
05 Made To Parade
06 Carnavoyeur
07 What The Peephole Say
08 Sicily
09 Emotion Sickness
10 Straight Jacket Fitting

By MARowe