Kraftwerk paved the way for the new wave of music as early as 1970. But it wasn’t until 1974 when worldwide acceptance came on the heels of “Autobahn”. Nevertheless, Kraftwerk were creating extraordinary and extraordinarily new music for a mass, who accepted it eagerly. Kraftwerk navigated the fields easily especially with “The Model” heard on their 1978 hit – The Man-Machine. In 2020, Kraftwerk released Remixes, a compilation of nineteen remixed Kraftwerk tracks. It was only released as high-quality Digital DD on assorted digital formats.

On March 25, that will change with the upcoming release of Remixes on CD and vinyl LP.

01 Non Stop
02 Robotnik (Kling Klang Mix)
03 Robotronik (Kling Klang Mix)
04 Radioactivity (William Orbit Hardcore Remix – Kling Klang Edit)
05 Radioactivity (François Kervorkian 12” Remix)
06 Expo 2000 (Kling Klang Mix 2000)
07 Expo 2000 (Kling Klang Mix 2002)
08 Expo 2000 (Kling Klang Mix 2001)
09 Expo 2000 (Orbital Mix)
10 Expo 2000 (Francois K and Rob Rives Mix)
11 Expo 2000 (DJ Rolando Mix)
12 Expo 2000 (Underground Resistance Mix)
13 Expo 2000 (Ur Unfiltrated Mix)
14 Expo 2000 (Ur Thought 3 Mix)
15 Aéro Dynamik (Kling Klang Dynamix)
16 Aéro Dynamik (Alex Gopher / Etienne de Crecy Dynamik Mix)
17 Aéro Dynamik (Francois K Aero Mix)
18 Aéro Dynamik (Intelligent Design Mix by Hot Chip)
19 La Forme (King of the Mountains Mix by Hot Chip)

By MARowe