The Guess Who, the Canadian band that enjoyed many American singles in their span of time with original members that included Burton Cummings, Randy Bachman, and mainstay Garry Peterson (who is the ONLY remaining member of the original lineup of the classic era). The latest iteration of the popular band released an album in 2018 with The Future IS What It Used To Be. A new collection of songs have materialized for the current lineup that include an already released “The King” (hear below). 

On July 7. The Guess Who will issue their next album with Plein D’Amour. The new album will contain eight new songs. It will be released via Deko Entertainment.

Plein D’Amour will be released on CD (in digipak), and DD. There doesn’t appear to be an LP in the offering.

Plein D’ AmourThe Guess Who
01 The King
02 Across the Line
03 People Around Me
04 Headline
05 Pursuit of no Regret
06 Spaces
07 Free
08 Plein D Amour

By MARowe