Graham Nash has been part of two important bands in his lifetime. Those include The Hollies, and Crosby, Stills & Nash (as well as Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young). His solo career began in 1971 with his well-received Songs For Beginners. That was followed up with five more sets from 1974 through 2016. Nash is in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as members of both groups.

On May 19, Graham Nash will release a new album of 12 songs via BMG Records. The new album will be called Now. It has one song currently out to pave the way and to stoke anticipation. It’s called “Right Now”, and can be heard below. Nash calls it the “most personal” album of his career. It’s “quite a life [he’s] lived”. Graham Nash will tour the album over a series of shows beginning in April.

Now will be released on CD, DD, and 180g-weight vinyl LP. Signed copies can be had via pre-orders at Nash‘s site (here).

NowGraham Nash
01 Right Now
02 A Better Life
03 Golden Idols
04 Stars & Stripes
05 Love of Mine
06 Theme From Pastoral
07 In a Dream
08 Stand Up
09 It Feels Like Home
10 Buddy’s Back
11 Follow Your Heart
12 I Watched It All Come Down
13 When It Comes to You

By MARowe