Last year, Ozzy Osbourne celebrated the 40th Anniversary of Blizzard Of Oz with a DD and vinyl LP update. This year brings the 30th Anniversary of his No More Tears album, which will be celebrated in like manner.

On September 17, the multi-platinum set will be reissued as a DD offering, and will also be made available as two Special Edition vinyl LP sets. The first will be a 2LP black color, the second a yellow and red vinyl 2LP package. Both will have a special book insert. The red and yellow 2LP version is offered exclusively via Tower Records (here), while the 2LP black is available via other sites including the Ozzy webstore (here).

This set will include a collection of demos and tracks as well as selected live audio from Memoirs Of a Madman DVD.

No More Tears (30th Anniversary) – Ozzy Osbourne
01. Mr. Tinkertrain
02. I Don’t Want to Change the World
03. Mama, I’m Coming Home
04. Desire
05. No More Tears
06. Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N)
07. Hellraiser
08. Time After Time
09. Zombie Stomp
10. A.V.H.
11. Road to Nowhere
Bonus Tracks
12. Don’t Blame Me
13. Party With the Animals
Demos From 1991 Promo CD, No More Tears Demo Sessions
14. I Don’t Want To Change The World
15. Mama, I’m Coming Home
16. Desire
17. Time After Time
18. Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N)
19. Mrs J.
Live Audio from Memoirs Of A Madman DVD – San Diego, 1992
20. I Don’t Want to Change the World
21. Road to Nowhere
22. No More Tears
23. Desire
Live Audio From Memoirs Of A Madman DVD – MTV 1992
24. Mama, I’m Coming Home

By MARowe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.