Since the early months of 2020, it had been mentioned that the 50th Anniversary of Neil Young‘s 1970 classic, After The Gold Rush. With the recent notes floating around by Neil Young that an October 30th pre-order date has been set, it’s nice to know that it’s arriving. soon.

On December 11, the 50th Anniversary Edition of After The Gold Rush will be in your hands via Reprise Records. Currently, an outtake of “Wonderin'”, which was originally written for AtGR, is in release and can be heard on the Neil Young Archives page (here).

After The Gold Rush (50th Anniversary Edition) – Neil Young

01 Tell Me Why
02 After the Gold Rush
03 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
04 Southern Man
05 Till the Morning Comes
06 Oh, Lonesome me
07 Don’t Let It Bring You Down
08 Birds
09 When You Dance I Can Really Love
10 I Believe In You
11 Cripple Creek Ferry
12 [Break]
13 Wonderin’
14 Wonderin’ (previously unreleased version)

By MARowe