The Black Keys have delivered up a great collection of Rock albums imbued with the classicism of blues-based Rock ‘n Roll. To date, they’ve delivered nine albums including 2010’s Grammy-winning This Is An Album By The Black Keys. The Name Of This Album is Brothers, or for simple brevity, …Brothers. Brothers generated more excitement for the album with a single, “Tighten Up”.

On December 18, Nonesuch Records will reissue Brothers as a 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition. This set will feature a newly remastered version of Brothers. This new reissue will contain 3 previously unreleased tracks.

The Black Keys reissue of Brothers will be released on CD, DD, a 140-g weight 2LP, and a limited edition (7500 copies) of Brothers as a 7″ vinyl Box. The 7″ singles box will contain a 60-page book filled with photos, an essay, and plenty of notes. A fold out poster is packed in as well. he box will provide 9 7″ vinyl singles. The CD will provide a truncated booklet. The 2LP set will include a photo insert inside a gatefold jacket.

Brothers (This Is An Album By The Black Keys. The Name Of This Album is Brothers – 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) – The Black Keys

01 Everlasting Light
02 Next Girl
03 Tighten Up
04 Howlin’ for You
05 She’s Long Gone
06 Black Mud
07 The Only One
08 Too Afraid to Love You
09 Ten Cent Pistol
10 Sinister Kid
11 The Go Getter
12 I’m Not the One
13 Unknown Brother
14 Never Give You Up
15 These Days
Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
16 Chop and Change
17 Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth
18 Black Mud Part II

By MARowe