disturbed-live-at-red-rocksSince Disturbed’s arrival, they have produced six studio sets, five of which have entered the charts. Their debut album, the Sickness, fell within the top 30 and sold over four million units buoyed by their hit song, “Down With The Sickness”. After the Chicago band released Asylum in 2010 (their fifth), they took a break that lasted until their regathering to record and release 2015’s Immortalized. That album generated a number one entry into the Billboard Top 200, and won praise for Best Rock Album of 2015. Since it’s release, Disturbed has regained the ears of fans, particularly with their latest entry, the million-selling viral cover of Simon & Garfunkel’s “The Sound Of Silence”. With that song, they gained the ears and attention of an older audience thus broadening their fan base.

Disturbed toured the music of Immortalized over the course of 2015 with one show being recorded for a live release. That show was Red Rocks on August 15.

On November 18, Reprise Records will release that live set as Disturbed – Live at Red Rocks. This collection will contain fifteen live performance tracks that will include the recent “The Sound Of Silence” cover song (See list below).

Disturbed – Live at Red Rocks will be released on CD and in DD, with both Explicit and Edited versions being made available. There will be a vinyl 2LP set made available later in the year on December 16.

Disturbed – Live at Red Rocks

01 Introduction
02 Ten Thousand Fists
03 The Game
04 The Vengeful One
05 Prayer
06 Liberate
07 The Animal
08 Stupify
09 The Sound of Silence
10 Lost Soul
11 Inside the Fire
12 The Light
13 Stricken
14 Indestructible
15 Voices
16 Down With the Sickness


By MARowe