Linkin Park released their last album in 2017 with One More Light. And in an era of lesser sales, still managed to sell the album north of 500,000 copies worldwide. The band has been on hiatus since the tragic death of Chester Bennington. Songs from previous sessions have been turning up on; it’s quite clear that Linkin Park still intends to remain a unit despite their grief processing.

On April 12, a collected singles set to be titled Papercuts will be issued that brings together songs released from 2000 through 2023. This set will collect 20 singles from the band that will include a previously unreleased song – “Friendly Fire”. This song can be heard below.

Papercuts is planned for release on CD, DD, green-cased CS (cassette), and several LP variations that include 2 LP with standard black vinyl, a webstore exclusive Limited Edition 2LP with with “Numb” Sky Blue with Tangerine Splatter vinyl, and a webstore exclusive 2LP Picture Discs vinyl.

PapercutsLinkin Park
01 Crawling
02 Faint
03 Numb/Encore
04 Papercut
05 Breaking The Habit
06 In The End
07 Bleed It Out
08 Somewhere I Belong
09 Waiting For The End
10 Castle Of Glass
11 One More Light
12 Burn It Down
13 What I’ve Done
15 One Step Closer
16 New Divide
17 Leave Out All The Rest
18 Lost
19 Numb
20 Friendly Fire

By MARowe