The Libertines is a UK Rock band that famously has Pete Doherty (Libertines/Solo/Babyshambles) within its ranks. And if he isn’t recognizable enough for his offstage exploits, then surely you’re aware of Carl Barât, another of The Libertines core engine. They have three albums in release, their last being in 2015, and so it’s time to get another after a long holiday of adjustments. 

On March 8 of 2024, EMI Recordings UK and Universal in the US will release The Libertines‘ first album in nine long years – All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade. The album will feature 11 brand new songs. One of those, “Run Run Run” is now released as a lead-in track and can be heard below.

All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade will be released on CD, DD, and three versions of vinyl that include standard Black LP, exclusive Red vinyl LP, and a Limited Edition Deluxe Edition 2LP White vinyl.

All Quiet On The Eastern EsplanadeThe Libertines
01 Run, Run, Run
02 Mustang
03 Have A Friend
04 Merry Old England
05 Man With The Melody
06 Oh Shit
07 Night Of The Hunter
08 Baron’s Claw
09 Shiver
10 Be Young
11 Songs They Never Play On The Radio

By MARowe