The Dollyrots are an American Punk Band from the LA region. Comprised of a husband and wife team, they have released eight previous studio sets along with a live set. They have caught the attention of Joan Jett, recording an album for her Blackheart label, and Little Steven, with a plan to release their next album on his Wicked Cool imprint.

On October 13, The Dollyrots will issue their newest album – Night Owls. It will contain a generous pour of 13 original tracks, one of which is in release and can be heard below. The song is named “When We’re Sober”, a fantastic radio-friendly Punk/Pop track.

Night Owls will issue on CD, DD, and Neon Yellow vinyl LP. These, along with bundles, can be ordered here.

Night OwlsThe Dollyrots
01 5+5
02 I Just Wanna Play Dead
03 Night Owl
04 Hot Mom With The Skinny Pants On
05 When We’re Sober
06 Hey Girl
07 the Vow
08 Trees Sway
09 Tonight With You
10 Can’t Tell You Why
11 Alligator
12 Irish Goodbye
13 A New England 

By MARowe