Wye Oak is an Indie Folk duo from the US (Maryland) who has been releasing music since 2007. With seven LPs, and a healthy does of EPs and singles, Wye Oak has consistently provided entertainment throughout the 15 years of their existence.

On June 23, Wye Oak will release their next as a collection of singles that have been released after the last album, as well as three brand new tracks. The set, released via Merge Records, will be called Every Day Like The Last: Collected Singles 2019-2023. The new set will contain nine tracks in all. A new song is in release as a single (heard below).

Every Day Like The Last will be issued on CD, DD, and two forms of vinyl LP that include standard black, and a black and natural swirl color limited edition. The inner sleeve of the LPs will be printed with lyrics. Each LP set will include DD rights. The CD will be housed in a four-panel wallet, adding in a mini-poster foldout with printed lyrics. You can pre-order here.

Every Day Like The Last: Collected Singles 2019-2023Wye Oak
01 Every Day Like the Last 
02 I Learned It From You
03 TNT 
04 Its Way With Me 
05 Fortune 
06 Evergreen 
07 Fear of Heights 
08 Walk Soft 
09 Repeat (If You Remind Me) 

By MARowe