With Martin Gore and Dave Gahan at the helm of Depeche Mode, the band still does what it does. In 2022, Andy Fletcher passed on. Their last album was Spirit, which was released back in 2017.

On March 24, Depeche Mode will deliver their 15th studio album – Memento Mori. It will contain 12 new songs. “Ghosts Again is the single now out to herald the arrival of the new set. You can listen to it below.


Memento Mori will be issued on CD, Deluxe CD (24-page book case), DD, CS (red casing), and 2 sets of color 2LP packages that include standard black, and an exclusive red color set.

Memento MoriDepeche Mode
01 My Cosmos Is Mine
02 Wagging Tongue
03 Ghosts Again
04 Don’t Say You Love Me
05 My Favourite Stranger
06 Soul With Me
07 Caroline’s Monkey
08 Before We Drown
09 People Are Good
10 Always You
11 Never Let Me Go
12 Speak To Me

By MARowe