Arriving in the late ’80s with a brand of ambient style that sticks with you, Canadian band, Delerium entertained the world. With 15 albums over a period of 33 years, Delerium has an appreciable body of work that starts with Faces, Forms & Illusions (1989), and thus far, has ended with their 2016 set, Mythologie. So…it’s been a moment since we last heard from them.

On March 10, Metropolis Records has announced the upcoming release of the new Delerium album to be called Signs. It will have twelve new songs with vocals included on some tracks by Mimi Page, Phildel, KANGA, and Inna Walters. Together, the music and vocal blends will create a heady atmosphere to be enjoyed.

Signs will be released on CD, DD, and several versions of vinyl that include standard black, and a Limited Edition 2LP White vinyl package.

Metropolis has reissued the first seven albums from Delerium in 2022. Currently, there are no preview singles for Signs.

01 Falling Back to You (Mimi Page – vocals)
02 Rain
03 Coast to Coast (Phildel – vocals)
04 Sun Storm
05 In The Deep (KANGA – vocals)
06 Esque
07 Remember Love (Mimi Page – vocals)
08 Amebedo
09 Streetcar (Inna Walters – vocals)
10 Glimmer (with Emily Haines) [Delerium Remix]
11 The Astronomer
12 Absolution (Mimi Page – vocals)

By MARowe