The Black Keys has been with us since 2001 delivering 10 studio albums along thee way. Each album has been well-received and vastly appreciated. Brothers, which was released in 2010, achieved multi-platinum sales, which was followed by their excellent El Camino. El Camino upped the ante with higher multi-platinum sales worldwide making it their best-selling effort to date. the album also won three Grammy Awards.

On November 5, The Black Keys via Nonesuch Records, will celebrate the 10th Anniversary of El Camino with a reissue that will find the original album remastered. It will also be added to with a previously unreleased full Portland, ME concert, a 2012 BBC Radio One Zane Lowe Session, and a 2011 Electro-Vox session.

The 10th Anniversary Edition of El Camino will be celebrated with a 4CD set, DD, 3LP, and a 5LP box Deluxe Edition. The 5LP sets will be added to with a photo book, a poster, a lithograph, and a “new car scent” air freshener in the shape and likeness of the car on the album cover.

For vinyl fans, a limited edition 3LP White vinyl box with the original album and the live concert will be available (only 7500 copies). If you’re a fan of El Camino, this entire 10th Anniversary edition is planned to have “Extremely Limited Availability”.

El Camino (10th Anniversary Deluxe) – The Black Keys

CD1 (Original Album Remastered)
01 Lonely Boy
02 Dead And Gone
03 Gold On the Ceiling
04 Little Black Submarines
05 Money Maker
06 Run Right Back
07 Sister
08 Hell Of A Season
09 Stop Stop
10 Nova Baby
11 Mind Eraser

CD2 (Live in Portland, ME)
01 Howling for You
02 Next Girl
03 Run Right Back
04 Same Old Thing
05 Dead and Gone
06 Gold on the Ceiling
07 Thickfreakness
08 Girl Is On My Mind
09 I’ll Be Your Man
10 Little Black Submarines
11 Money Maker
12 Strange Times
13 Chop and Change
14 Nova Baby
15 Ten Cent Pistol
16 Tighten Up
17 Lonely Boy
18 Everlasting Light
19 She’s Long Gone
20 I Got Mine

CD3 (Electro Vox Session)
01 Dead and Gone
02 Gold on the Ceiling
03 Howlin’ For You
04 Lonely Boy
05 Money Maker
06 Next Girl
07 Run Right Back
08 Sister
09 Tighten Up

CD4 (Zane Lowe BBC Radio One Session)
01 Howlin’ For You
02 Next Girl
03 Gold on the Ceiling
04 Thickfreakness
05 I’ll Be Your Man
06 Your Touch
07 Little Black Submarines
08 Dead and Gone
09 Tighten Up
10 Lonely Boy
11 I Got Mine

By MARowe