As with a few early rockers, sometimes the earlier past is important enough for them to revisit in their own personal way. Surprisingly, KISS singer, Paul Stanley has a few tunes that he’d like to revisit and has therefore recorded an album of classics in his own voice. Using a side band for this project, Paul Stanley’s Soul Station, tunes from the ’60s and ’70s are on the platter.

On March 19, UMe will release Now And Then, a 14 track retreat into the past of Motown and other Soul classics. Now And Then is planned for CD, DD, and vinyl 2LP.

Now And ThenPaul Stanley’s Soul Station
01 Could It Be I’m Falling In Love
02 I Do
03 I, Oh I
04 Ooo Baby Baby
05 O-o-h Child
06 Save Me (From You)
07 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
08 Whenever You’re Ready (I’m Here)
09 The Tracks of My Tears
10 Let’s Stay Together
11 La-La – Means I Love You
12 Lorelei
13 You Are Everything
14 Baby I Need Your Loving

By MARowe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.