With their 2018 Republic Records debut, Greta Van Fleet acquired a lot of classic Rock fans with a Led Zeppelin-like appeal. The album, Anthem of The Peaceful Army sold well (Gold in Canada). With that, they became entrenched as a band to watch.

On April 16, Republic Records will launch Greta Van Fleet highly anticipated next album. This new album will be called The Battle At Garden’s Gate. It will contain 12 new songs, two of which are already out as a single (“My Way, Soon”, “Age Of Machine”). You can review both below.

The Battle At Garden’s Gate will be available as CD, DD, and on vinyl LP.

The Battle At Garden’s GateGreta Van Fleet
01 Heat Above
02 My Way, Soon
03 Broken Bells
04 Built By Nations
05 Age of Machine
06 Tears Of Rain
07 Stardust Chords
08 Light My Love
09 Caravel
10 The Barbarians
11 Trip The Light Fantastic
12 The Weight Of Dreams

By MARowe