Gary Moore has been gone from us for a decade. But the music he formed with Thin Lizzy (for a short time), Colosseum II, and a robust solo career gave him a solid base of fans. He is gone, yes…but not from our consciousness.

On April 30, Provogue Records will release an 8-track compilation of previously unreleased music from the Gary Moore vault of recorded songs. One of those songs (“In My Dreams”) releases on February 19 and can be heard below (when it releases). This new collection is being called How Blue Can You Get.

How Blue Can You Get is being issued on CD in a limited edition Deluxe Box, DD, and a color vinyl (Blue) edition LP.  The Deluxe CD Box includes within 4 guitar picks, 2 coasters, 1 postcard, and 1 sticker.

How Blue Can You GetGary Moore
01 I’m Tore Down
02 Steppin’ Out
03 In My Dreams
04 How Blue Can You Get
05 Looking At Your Picture
06 Love Can Make A Fool Of You
07 Done Somebody Wrong
08 Living With The Blues


By MARowe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.