The last we’ve heard from Kings of Leon was back in 2016 with the release of their last album, Walls (We Are Like Love Songs). Chart-wise, Walls performed well moving Kings of Leon to a number one position. That drought ends soon with a new album.

On March 5, RCA Records will deliver a long-awaited new album from Kings of Leon with When You See Yourself. The new album will contain eleven new tracks.

There are two available tracks (both can be heard below). One is “The Bandit”, the other is “100,000 People”.

When You See Yourself will be released on CD, DD (MP3, WAV, or FLAC) , Cassette, and two versions of vinyl that include 180g-weight 2LP Translucent Black with different cover (online only), and 180g-weight 2LP in standard Black vinyl.

When You See YourselfKings Of Leon

01 When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
02 The Bandit
03 100,000 People
04 Stormy Weather
05 A Wave
06 Golden Restless Age
07 Time In Disguise
08 Supermarket
09 Claire & Eddie
10 Echoing
11 Fairytale

By MARowe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.