Spock’s Beard has long been a favorite of Prog fans. Their last studio album was back in 2015 with The Oblivion Particle. With twelve albums since their The Light debut back in 1995, it is nice to see how the band is becoming more noticed than ever before. The Oblivion Particle was a hit in today’s numbers with good action throughout the world. But now it’s 2018, and fans are ready for more.

On May 25, Spock’s Beard will release their next album, Noise Floor. With a collection of eight original songs, plus the inclusion of a bonus  EP set of four outtakes from the recording sessions, this new album is ready to thrill fans.

Noise Floor will be available as a 2CD digipak edition, DD, and a 2LP edition.

Noise FloorSpock’s Beard

CD1 (Noise Floor):
01 – To Breathe Another Day
02 – What Becomes Of Me
03 – Somebody’s Home
04 – Have We All Gone Crazy Yet
05 – So This Is Life
06 – One So Wise
07 – Box of Spiders
08 – Beginnings

CD2 (Cutting Room Floor EP):
01 – Days We’ll Remember
02 – Bulletproof
03 – Vault
04 – Armageddon Nervous


By MARowe