Johnny Marr Live Adrenaline BabyAdded to release schedules is the upcoming Johnny Marr offering, Adrenalin Baby – Johnny Marr Live. This 17-performance song set will be available as a 2LP set, a Special Limited Edition 2LP set pressed in pink vinyl, and a CD edition, all released via New Voodoo Records. This album is planned for December 4 in US markets, November 20 via non-US markets. All tracks have been recorded from shows at Brixton Academy, and Manchester Apollo in 2014.

01 Playland
02 The Right Thing Right
03 Easy Money
04 25 Hours
05 New Town Velocity
06 The Headmaster Ritual
07 The Messenger
08 Back In The Box
09 Generate! Generate!
10 Bigmouth Strikes Again
11 Boys Get Straight
12 Candidate
13 Getting Away With It
14 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
15 Dynamo
16 I Fought The Law
17 How Soon Is Now?


By MARowe