Pearl Jam rocked the ’90s with massively attended to album releases that include their Diamond-selling debut, Ten (1992), and for ten albums after that. For almost 35 years, Pearl Jam has enjoyed a cranial corner for many fans. Their last release arrived in 2020 with Gigaton

On April 19, Pearl Jam returns with a new album that will precede a 35-dates in a 25 cities world tour. The new album will be called Dark Matter that will contain 11 new songs. The album is being preceded by the title track – “Dark Matter”, which can be heard below.

Dark Matter will be issued on CD, DD, BD-Audio, and LP on Black Hole color vinyl. The BD-Audio is being sold as a Deluxe Edition paired with the CD. It will feature the album in a Dolby Atmos mix and an HD Audio mix. April 20 will provide a Special Edition Color Vinyl for RSD. Other Limited Edition vinyl LP offerings include a Club-exclusive Red-Galaxy vinyl LP. A Crystal Clear vinyl LP is available at the band’s webstore. Unique sticker sheets will be packed into the LP packages, as well as a 24-page booklet.

Dark Matter – Pearl Jam
01 Sacred Of Fear
02 React, Respond
03 Wreckage
04 Dark Matter
05 Won’t Tell
06 Upper Hand
07 Waiting For Stevie
08 Running
09 Something Special
10 Got To Give
11 Setting Sun

By MARowe