There’s no need to go over anything Beatles. I mean, what DON’T you already know about the storied band that helped to form the framework of Rock and Roll, sound and style? Their first solid compilation release were known as the Red Album, covering early Beatles classics from 1962-1966, and the Blue Album for the late-era Beatles tracks, 1967-1970. Originally released on April 2, in 1973, these sets soared into mucho multi-platinum territories, and even farther as time wore on. They aptly represented the Beatles‘ works, even now.

On November 10, watch for the pair to be reissued with new Stereo mixes (for the most part) and expanded to add a few more “essential” tracks. The new Red Album will add in 12 extra tracks, and The Blue Album will include nine extra tracks. One of the songs added to Blue is “Now And Then”, the AI-generated track from demo and recorded parts, will be released as a vinyl single in two color options – Black vinyl and Blue vinyl.

The Red and the Blue Albums will be issued on 2CD sets, DD, and 3LP Black vinyl packages. A Deluxe edition will be issued that contains 4CDs with both albums included, and 6LP, again, with both albums included. The two 7″ vinyl single variants of “Now And Then” backed with “Love Me Do” will be issued on November 2.

The Red Album (1962-1966)- The Beatles

01 Love Me Do
02 Please Please Me
03 I Saw Her Standing There
04 Twist and Shout
05 From Me to You
06 She Loves You
07 I Want to Hold Your Hand
08 This Boy
09 All My Loving
10 Roll Over Beethoven
11 Really Got a Hold on Me
12 Can’t Buy Me Love
13 You Can’t Do That
14 A Hard Day’s Night
15 And I Love Her
16 Eight Days a Week
17 I Feel Fine
18 Ticket to Ride
19 Yesterday

01 Help!
02 You’ve Got to Hide Your Love Away
03 We Can Work It Out
04 Day Tripper
05 Drive My Car
06 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
07 Nowhere Man
08 Michelle
09 In My Life
10 If I Needed Someone
11 Girl
12 Paperback Writer
13 Eleanor Rigby
14 Yellow Submarine
15 Taxman
16 Got to Get You Into My Life
17 I’m Only Sleeping
18 Here, There and Everywhere
19 Tomorrow Never Knows

The Blue Album (1967-1970) – The Beatles

01 Strawberry Fields Forever
02 Penny Lane
03 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
04 With a Little Help from My Friends
05 Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
06 Within You Without You
07 A Day in the Life
08 All You Need is Love
09 I Am the Walrus
10 Hello Goodbye
11 The Fool on the Hill
12 Magical Mystery Tour
13 Lady Madonna
14 Hey Jude
15 Revolution

01 Back in the U.S.S.R.
02 Dear Prudence
03 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
04 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
05 Glass Onion
06 Blackbird
07 Hey Bulldog
08 Get Back
09 Don’t Let Me Down
10 The Ballad of John and Yoko
11 Old Brown Shoe
12 Here Comes the Sun
13 Come Together
14 Something
15 Octopus’s Garden
16 Oh! Darling
17 I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
18 Let It Be
19 Across the Universe
20 I Me Mine
21 The Long and Winding Road
22 Now and Then

Now And Then (Single) – The Beatles
Side A
Now And Then
Side B
Love Me Do

By MARowe