Alice Cooper is one of the original horror-theatre rock stars in the business. And he’s still goin’ at it. Elaborate stage shows, new albums regularly, and even in collaboration and side-shows with The Hollywood Vampires. To date, the Alice Cooper moniker has released 21 studio sets not to forget the OTHER seven sets released by the collective known as Alice Cooper back in the late ’60s/early ’70s. Now it’s time for a new one.

On August 25, earMUSIC will release the next album from Alice Cooper with Road. Road will feature a conceptual work with his current touring band and some special guests that include Tom Morello, Wayne Kramer, and Keith Nelson. It will present 13 new tracks about life on the road. It will also be released as a video set.

Road will be offered on CD, DD, CD/DVD, CD/BD, and 2LP 180g-weight black vinyl that comes with a DVD. A special edition Road Box is planned as well that will pack CD, BD, 2LP, keychain, sticker, baseball cap, and more.

RoadAlice Cooper
01 I’m Alice
02 Welcome To The Show
03 All Over The World
04 Dead Don’t Dance
05 Go Away
06 White Line Frankenstein
07 Big Boots
08 Rules Of The Road
09 The Big Goodbye
10 Road Rats Forever
11 Baby Please Don’t Go
12 100 More Miles
13 Magic Bus

By MARowe