In the early ’80s, Bryan Adams caught the attention of a worldwide audience with his Cut Like A Knife album. That album wa successful with five singles. His follow-up was Reckless. Released in 1984, Reckless delivered his monumental hit, “Summer of ’69” along with five more radio hits. Throughout much of his long career, Bryan Adams enjoyed popularity with each album released, 15 of them in all.

On October 28, BMG Records will celebrate his most recent release, So Happy It Hurts (2022) with a Deluxe Edition that includes a second disc of his hits, all re-recorded. In addition, the album will be reissued in an exclusive Neon Orange 2LP vinyl configuration that will be available alongside a standard black 2LP vinyl set, as well as a single LP in black vinyl.

So Happy It Hurts (Deluxe Edition) – Bryan Adams

CD1 (So Happy It Hurts)

01 So Happy It Hurts
02 Never Gonna Rain
03 You Lift Me Up
04 I’ve Been Looking For You
05 Always Have, Always Will
06 On The Road
07 Kick Ass
08 I Ain’t Worth Shit Without You
09 Let’s Do This
10 Just Like Me, Just Like You
11 Just About Gone
12 These Are The Moments That Make Up My Life

CD2 (Classic Hits Re-recorded)

01 Summer of ‘69
02 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
03 Run To You
04 Heaven
05 Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
06 Cuts Like A Knife
07 Please Forgive Me
08 Straight From The Heart
09 When You’re Gone (Feat. Melanie C.)
10 Here I Am
11 Back To You
12 Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman

By MARowe