Formed at the precipice of the new millennium, Death Cab for Cutie released attention-grabbing albums. By their fourth – Transatlanticism (2003), they were well on the consciousness of a growing fan base. They were eventually signed to Atlantic Records where they released five more albums, all well-received. 

On September 16, Atlantic will release the band’s latest album – Asphalt Meadows. It comes over four years after their last album and is anticipated. Asphalt Meadows will contain 11 new tracks, of which only one is titled – “Roman Candles” – and is now available to listen to.

Asphalt Meadows will be released on CD, DD, vinyl in limited edition 180g-weight Opaque Pink Galaxy-colored vinyl.

Asphalt MeadowsDeath Cab for Cutie
01 Track 1
02 Roman Candles
03 Track 3
04 Track 4
05 Track 5
06 Track 6
07 Track 7
08 Track 8
09 Track 9
10 Track 10
11 Track 11

By MARowe