Robin Trower is an enduring and amazing guitarist with ties to Procol Harum as well as a successful solo career that rose in 1974 with the release of his second album, Bridge of Sighs. He rode the crest of a high wave for about six years with the release of five more strong albums before the tastes of the times changed music (again). Nevertheless, Trower persevered throughout the length of his ongoing career with consistent releases. His last was was collaboration with Maxi Priest, and Livingstone Brown with the appropriately titled United State of Mind, issued in 2020.

On April 29, Robin Trower returns with a nedw solo set – No More Worlds To Conquer. This album will contain eleven songs, with one of them currently in release before the album (you can hear the title track below). 

No More Worlds To Conquer will be released on CD, DD, and standard black vinyl LP.

No More Worlds To ConquerRobin Trower
01 Ball of Fire
02 No More Worlds to Conquer
03 Deadly Kiss
04 Birdsong
05 Losing You
06 Waiting for the Rain to Fall
07 Wither on the Vine
08 Cloud Across the Sun
09 Fire to Ashes
10 The Razor’s Edge
11 I Will Always be Your Shelter

By MARowe