With the holidays no more than two months away, the holiday albums have begun to show up with more frequency. The soundtracks of the season continue to be popular even as they refresh with new (and old) voices, voices that we have become familiar with over time. This time, Norah Jones provides her voice for a new holiday set of classics.

Today finds the release of I Dream Of Christmas on shelves, ready for musical enjoyment. Two singles from the album are currently in release (hear below). The cover of the album hails back to the golden years of ’60s-styled art and photo shoots. The music has a genuine ’60s vibe as well. I Dream Of Christmas will deliver songs with a mix of traditional and original songs.

I Dream Of Christmas will issue on CD, DD (44.1kHz/24-bit), and vinyl LP.

I Dream Of ChristmasNorah Jones
01 Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones)
02 Christmas Don’t Be Late
03 Christmas Glow
04 White Christmas
05 Christmastime
06 Blue Christmas
07 It’s Only Christmas Once A Year
08 You’re Not Alone
09 Winter Wonderland
10 A Holiday With You
11 Run Rudolph Run
12 Christmas Time Is Here
13 What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

By MARowe