The career of Rod Stewart has been amazing. With stints with Jeff Beck Group, Faces, a strong solo careers, and an impending new relationship with two other surviving Faces band members for a possible upcoming  album, Rod Stewart is one of those “life is a dream” poster people. Rod had recorded 31 studio albums running the gamut from original material to an American Songbook series.

On November 12, Rod Stewart will release his next album – The Tears Of Hercules. This album will contain 12 new songs, nine of them original compositions.  The Tears Of Hercules will be released on CD, DD, and two editions of vinyl LP (standard black, and a limited edition green vinyl pressing).

The first single from the album is “One More Time” and can be heard below.

The Tears Of HerculesRod Stewart
01 One More Time
02 Gabriella
03 All My Days
04 Some Kind of Wonderful
05 Born to Boogie (A Tribute To Marc Bolan)
06 Kookooaramabama
07 I Can’t Imagine
08 The Tears of Hercules
09 Hold On
10 Precious Memories
11 These are my People
12 Touchline

By MARowe