Rounder Records introduced a fiery Blues Rock guitar talent back in 1977 with the release of George Thorogood and The Destroyers. The album led to Move It On Over in 1978 leading to two hot hit singles (“Move It On Over”, and “Who Do You Love”). After this album, George Thorogood was a genuine phenomenon that caught the interest of EMI Records, who signed the band for their classic Bad To The Bone album (1982), and other subsequent hit albums and singles. Today, George Thorogood is a legend remembered!

On December 4, Craft Recordings revisits the 2010 Rounder Records-released George Thorogood and The Destroyers live set of Live In Boston – 1982 with a reissue involving the entire November 23, 1982 show performed at The Bradford Ballroom in Boston, MA.

The newly remastered set is being called Live In Boston – 1982: The Complete Concert. In it will be added 12 previously unreleased performance tracks from the show including “Who Do You Love”, and “Bad To The Bone” (I know, right?!).

Craft Recordings will reissue Live In Boston – 1982: The Complete Concert on 2CD, DD, and 4LP vinyl.

Live In Boston – 1982: The Complete ConcertGeorge Thorogood and The Destroyers  [* Previously unreleased tracks]

01 House of Blue Lights
02 Kids from Philly
03 Who Do You Love?*
04 I’m Wanted
05 Cocaine Blues*
06 One Way Ticket
07 One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
08 As the Years Go Passing By
09 Spoken Introduction: The Dance Floor*
10 It Wasn’t Me
11 Bottom of the Sea*
12 Night Time*
13 New Boogie Chillun’

01 I’ll Change My Style*
02 Miss Luann
03 Madison Blues*
04 The Sky Is Crying*
05 I Can’t Stop Lovin’
06 Spoken Introduction: Audience Participation*
07 Same Thing*
08 Bad to the Bone*
09 Move It on Over
10 Wild Weekend
11 Nobody but Me
12 No Particular Place to Go*
13 Ride on Josephine*
14 Reelin’ and Rockin’*

By MARowe