UK Rock enjoys the Pop/Rock of The Struts. Since the release of their 2014 debut album, Everybody Wants, the band has charted in their native England but has found a bigger foothold in the US where good Pop/Rock is heavily embraced.

On October 16, The Struts will release their newest album, Strange Days. The album will contain 10 tracks, 4 of which have guests like Tom Morello, Phil Collen and Joe Elliott, Robbie Williams, and Albert Hammond, Jr). For the uninitiated, these guests should give you ample ideas on what The Struts do with their musical style. It’s not going to be for everyone.

Strange Days will be released on CD and DD, including HD versions of the DD issues.   The single, “Strange Days” can be heard below.

Strange DaysThe Struts
01 Strange Days (with Robbie Williams)
02 All Dressed Up (With Nowhere To Go)
03 Do You Love Me
04 I Hate How Much I Want You (with Phil Collen & Joe Elliott of Def Leppard)
05 Wild Child (with Tom Morello)
06 Cool
07 Burn It Down
08 Another Hit of Showmanship (With Albert Hammond Jr)
09 Can’t Sleep
10 Am I Talking To The Champagne (Or Talking To You)

By MARowe