Hans Zimmer has enjoyed a illustrious career of scoring film. Especially big name titles. One of them is Interstellar, a science-fiction movie created and directed by Christopher Nolan (Dark Knight Trilogy, Memento, The Prestige, Dunkirk). The Interstellar film, while a compelling storyline from multiple angles, also had great music with which to help carry the movie along. It also helps to add to the already impressive Hans Zimmer legacy.

On November 13, WaterTower Music will reissue interstellar in an expanded format on 2CD, DD, and vinyl LP. The vinyl LP will present special etching on the disc.

Interstellar OMPS (Expanded Edition) – Hans Zimmer

01 Dreaming of the Crash
02 Cornfield Chase
03 Dust
04 Day One
05 Stay
06 Message from Home
07 The Wormhole
08 Mountains
09 Afraid of Time
10 A Place Among the Stars
11 Running Out
12 I’m Going Home
13 Coward
14 Detach
15 S.T.A.Y.
16 Where We’re Going

CD2 (Extended)
01 First Step
02 Flying Drone
03 Atmospheric Entry
04 No Need to Come Back
05 Imperfect Lock
06 No Time for Caution
07 What Happens Now?
08 Who’s They?
09 Murph
10 Organ Variation
11 Tick-Tock
12 Day One (Original Demo)
13 Day One Dark
14 Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night – By Hans Zimmer, John Lithgow, Ellen Burstyn, Casey Affleck, Jessica Chastain, Matthew McConaughey, Mackenzie Foy

By MARowe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.