Fans of Jethro Tull, especially of their original lineup members, should take note (if they don’t already know) that Martin Barre has an album just around the corner.

Martin Barre was a member of Jethro Tull from the beginning until their time of dissolution back in 2012. Between 1992 and now, Martin Barre has released six studio sets and a live album. His last was Back To Steel in 2015.

On August 31, Garage Records in the US, Cleopatra Records in the UK, will release Martin Barre‘s seventh studio album, Roads Less Travelled. This new album will feature eleven new tracks of musicĀ  from the guitarist.

Roads Less TravelledMartin Barre

01. Lone Wolf
02. Out of Time
03. On My Way
04. Roads Less Travelled
05. Badcore Blues
06. Seattle
07. For No Man
08. (This Is) My Driving Song
09. You Are An Angel
10. Trinity
11 And The Band Played On


By MARowe