The holidays always brings forth a swaddle of new Christmas music from many established artists. But none of them can surprise with an upcoming holiday album much like Cheap Trick could. But why not! In the decades following their high career marks, and the fact that they have consistently delivered new albums, it’s actually kind of refreshing to see the boys take on a new thing. And so…

On October 20, Cheap Trick will release their first ever Christmas album. The new album is being called Christmas Christmas. It will feature twelve tunes in all.

Christmas ChristmasCheap Trick

01. Merry Christmas Darlings
02. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
03. I Wish It Was Christmas Today
04. Merry Xmas Everybody
05. Please Come Home For Christmas
06. Remember Christmas
07. Run Rudolph Run
08. Father Christmas
09. Silent Night
10. Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight)
11. Our Father Of Life
12. Christmas Christmas


By MARowe