From the moment Van Morrison hit the mainstream, he’s been in close to the hearts of many fans who love his brand of blues and rock. From the “Gloria” classic recorded with Them, to the first solo hit, “Brown-Eyed Girl”, to “Moondance” and “Crazy Love”, and to everything recorded afterwards, Van Morrison was a hit for many.

On September 22, Van Morrison returns with a brand new album. This new album, called Roll With The Punches, will be an album of covers that contain an added bonus of five brand new Van Morrison recordings. That might be a different take on releasing music, but it’s Van Morrison, after all.

Roll With The Punches will be released via Caroline International and will contain fifteen songs (see list below). As a benefit, Van Morrison will be on tour in both the US and the UK. This album will also be released as an HD DD (96kHz/24-bit), DD, and 2LP vinyl.

Roll With The Punches – Van Morrison

01. Roll With the Punches (Van Morrison/Don Black)
02. Transformation (Van Morrison)
03. I Can Tell (Bo Diddley/Samuel Bernard Smith)
04. Stormy Monday / Lonely Avenue (T-Bone Walker/Doc Pomus)
05. Goin’ To Chicago (Count Basie/Jimmy Rushing)
06. Fame (Van Morrison)
07. Too Much Trouble (Van Morrison)
08. Bring It on Home to Me (Sam Cooke)
09. Ordinary People (Van Morrison)
10. How Far From God (Sister Rosetta Tharpe)
11. Teardrops From My Eyes (Rudy Toombs)
12. Automobile Blues (Lightnin’ Hopkins)
13. Benediction (Mose Allison)
14. Mean Old World (Little Walter)
15. Ride On Josephine (Bo Diddley)


By MARowe