Warner Brothers will continue to release Prince songs on vinyl with the upcoming arrivals of these 12″ vinyl singles:

  • “Sign ‘O The Times” b/w “La La La He He Hee”
  • “Pop Life” (Fresh Dance Mix) b/w “Hello” (Extended Remix Version)
  • “Partyman” (The Purple Party Mix, and “Partyman” (Partyman Music Mix) b/w “Partyman” (The Video Mix), and “Feel U Up”
  • “I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man”, and “Hot Thing” (edit) b/w “Hot Thing” (Remix), and “Hot Thing” (Dub Version)
  • “Batdance” (The Batmix) b/w “Batdance” (The Vickie Vale Mix) and “200 Balloons”
  • “I Wish U Heaven” (Parts 1, 2, & 3) b/w “Scarlet Pussy” by Camille

These reissues replicate the original 12″ maxi-singles as originally released.

These 12″ vinyl Maxi Singles will be released on August 11.

And in case you missed it, the 12″ single version of “When Doves Cry” b/w “17 Days” will reissue on June 23, along with the various remastered editions of Purple Rain.


By MARowe