Since Jackie Evancho’s emergence on America’s Got Talent, she has gone on to solidify her place in the world of music. With the release of six albums, several of them Christmas issues, Miss Evancho has earned her spot among┬áthe upper echelon of singers. And while she is currently only 16 years of age, she has released an enviable collection of songs with her stamp.

Recently, she has concluded her record affiliation with Sony Records, and was courted by other major labels. After the dust had cleared, Sony Records retained the rights to release future Jackie Evancho titles. Her next album is being called Two Hearts, and is expected to release on March 31.

In addition to the upcoming new album, Jackie Evancho will release an EP of original Pop songs to attach to the new album.

Two Hearts – Jackie Evancho

01. Caruso
02. Attesa
03. How Great Thou Art
04. Mamma
05. May It Be
06. The Way We Were
07. Have You Ever Been in Love
08. Safe and Sound
09. Writing’s on the Wall
10. A Thousand Years (Live)

CD2 (EP):
01. Sane
02. Pedestal
03. The Haunting
04. Wonderland
05. Apocalypse

Mark your calendars.



By MARowe